Eggs on Toast

Friday lunch – eggs on toast. There are millions of interpretations of this dish and this is just one of mine.

I love how orange the yolks are. My favourite way of scrambling eggs is adding green onions (or spring onions) before beating the mixture.

Salt and pepper too, of course.

I have no idea why my food is always yellow and green. I don’t mean to leave out the reds and blues (blue skittles?), but I think I need to buy some tomatoes the next time I grocery shop. Or red bell peppers. Or kimchi. Or chilli padi.

I’ll stop now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

